Hours & Directions

TAPIN is conveniently located in the lower level of the Barrington Public Library. Take County Road (Route 114) to the center of Barrington. The library is located next to the Barrington Town Hall.

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS in 2019

Please note that TAPIN will be closed on the following days:

Monday, February 18, Presidents Day

Monday, May 27, Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, August 12, Victory Day

Monday, September 2, Labor Day

Monday, October 14, Columbus/Indigenous People’s Day

Monday, November 11, Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27, Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday November 28, Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 ,Thanksgiving Recess

Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Recess

Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day

2020

Wednesday, January 1, New Year’s Day

 

GENERAL INFORMATION

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Questions?
Call 401.247.1444

Address
281 County Road, Barrington RI, 02806

Mailing Address
TAPIN Inc., P.O. Box 252
Barrington, RI 02806

E-mail Address
info@tapinri.org

Sign up for TAPIN Mailing List

* = required field